I went all in on NFT these last two days.. Here are the projects I think will make me 400% Returns.

Projects I Bought This Week:
Doodles: https://opensea.io/collection/doodles-official
Cryptoadz: https://opensea.io/collection/cryptoadz-by-gremplin
Jungle Freaks: https://opensea.io/collection/jungle-freaks-by-trosley
HeadDAO: https://opensea.io/collection/headdao
Boonji Project: https://opensea.io/collection/boonjiproject

Good projects i am in and talked about today:
Groupies: https://opensea.io/collection/peaceful-groupies
Galactic Apes: https://opensea.io/collection/galacticapes
Treeverse: https://opensea.io/collection/treeverse
Creature World: https://opensea.io/collection/creature-world-collection

Upcoming projects to Mint:
Divine Anarchy: https://twitter.com/divineanarchy
Astro heads: https://twitter.com/AstroHeadsNFT
Cosmic Cowgirls (TODAY): https://twitter.com/CowgirlsNFT

✅ Join My Discord to surround yourself with likeminded people: https://discord.gg/FAMPm9CEMV

Follow Me on Twitter for LIVE updates: https://twitter.com/thebrettway

Magic Mushroom Clubhouse
Join The Discord: https://discord.gg/uNuCwYYuQ6
Open Sea: https://opensea.io/collection/magic-mushroom-clubhouse
Website: magicmushroomclubnft.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MushroomClubNFT
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mushroomclubnft/

Business Inquiries :
📲 [email protected]

💎 CRYPTO TOOLS & RESOURCES 💎
●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
→ Best Crypto Tax Software (Get 10% discount):
→ http://cryptotrader.tax?fpr=thebrettway
→ PROMO CODE = cryptotax10
●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
→ Get started today with Coinbase
→ https://coinbase-consumer.sjv.io/qnyLvq
●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●

🎥 VIDEO EQUIPMENT 🎥
●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
→ Camera:
→ https://amzn.to/3CW1SRc
●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
→ Camera Lens:
→ https://amzn.to/3mest5h
●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
→ Camera Battery:
→ https://amzn.to/3FavmN0
●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
→ CamLink: ( To use DSLR as Webcam)
→ https://amzn.to/2YiOibT
●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
→ HDMI 2:1 Cord:
→ https://amzn.to/3zThVxb
●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
→ Key Light:
→ https://amzn.to/3mdI5WT
●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
→ Key Light Softbox:
→ https://amzn.to/39RrphY
●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
→ Light Stand:
→ https://amzn.to/2YeQJMK
●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
→ Backlight: (My Favorite Light)
→ https://amzn.to/3zYPBtB
●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
→ Microphone:
→ https://amzn.to/2WuBKgT
●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
→ Mic Stand: (Desk)
→ https://amzn.to/2ZO116Y
●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
→ Broadcasting: (Screen Record W/ Camera)
→ https://obsproject.com/
●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●

Not Financial Advice

Similar Posts:

Leave a comment